Cricket Highlights  

Go Back   Cricket Highlights > Cricket Video Highlights > Series Archives > Archives > India tour of South Africa 2010/11

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2010, 11:15 PM
sparsh's Avatar
sparsh sparsh is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,818
Default India tour of South Africa 2010/11 / Fixtures

Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 1st Test - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST 2nd Test - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban

Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 3rd Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town


Sun Jan 9
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST Only T20I - South Africa v India
Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban


Wed Jan 12
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 1st ODI - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban

Sat Jan 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 2nd ODI - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Tue Jan 18
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town

Fri Jan 21
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 4th ODI - South Africa v India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Sun Jan 23
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST 5th ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Videos
1st Video
[YOUTUBE]eYjS0tPB-Qo[/YOUTUBE]

2nd Video
[YOUTUBE]-xPNmm0lN9s[/YOUTUBE]
__________________



You Can Spend Hours For Downloading,Please Spend Seconds For Appreciating & Motivating.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.