Cricket Highlights  

Go Back   Cricket Highlights > Cricket Video Highlights > Series Archives > Archives > South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates 2010/11

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25-10-2010, 08:07 PM
BigBoss's Avatar
BigBoss BigBoss is offline
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 16,614
Default South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates 2010/11 / Fixtures

Tue Oct 26
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST 1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Oct 27
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST 2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi




Fri Oct 29
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun Oct 31
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Tue Nov 2
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Nov 5
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mon Nov 8
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium



Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST 1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Sat Nov 20 - Wed Nov 24
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST 2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
__________________
T20 2012 | Census 2011
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 09:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.