Cricket Highlights  

Go Back   Cricket Highlights > Cricket Video Highlights > Series Archives > Archives > New Zealand tour of India [Nov 2010] 2010/11

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25-10-2010, 08:06 PM
BigBoss's Avatar
BigBoss BigBoss is offline
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 16,596
Default New Zealand tour of India [Nov 2010] 2010/11 / Fixtures

Thu Nov 4 - Mon Nov 8
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 1st Test - India v New Zealand
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 2nd Test - India v New Zealand
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Sat Nov 20 - Wed Nov 24
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 3rd Test - India v New Zealand
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Sun Nov 28
03:00 GMT | 08:30 local
08:30 IST 1st ODI - India v New Zealand
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati

Wed Dec 1
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 2nd ODI - India v New Zealand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sat Dec 4
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 3rd ODI - India v New Zealand
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara

Tue Dec 7
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 4th ODI - India v New Zealand
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Fri Dec 10
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 5th ODI - India v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
__________________
T20 2012 | Census 2011
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 09:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.