Cricket Highlights  

Go Back   Cricket Highlights > Cricket Video Highlights > Series Archives > Archives > Bangladesh tour of England, Ireland and Scotland 2010

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27-05-2010, 12:47 AM
BigBoss's Avatar
BigBoss BigBoss is offline
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 16,604
Default Bangladesh tour of England, Ireland and Scotland 2010 Fixtures

Thu May 27 - Mon May 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST 1st Test - England v Bangladesh
Lord's, London

Fri Jun 4 - Tue Jun 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST 2nd Test - England v Bangladesh
Old Trafford, Manchester

Thu Jul 8
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST 1st ODI - England v Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sat Jul 10
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST 2nd ODI - England v Bangladesh
County Ground, Bristol

Mon Jul 12
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST 3rd ODI - England v Bangladesh
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thu Jul 15
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Ireland v Bangladesh
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Fri Jul 16
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Ireland v Bangladesh
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Mon Jul 19
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Scotland v Bangladesh
Titwood, Glasgow

Tue Jul 20
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Bangladesh v Netherlands
Titwood, Glasgow
__________________
T20 2012 | Census 2011
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.