Cricket Highlights  

Go Back   Cricket Highlights > Cricket Video Highlights > Series Archives > Archives > West Indies v South Africa 2010

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 18-05-2010, 08:43 AM
sparsh's Avatar
sparsh sparsh is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,818
Default South Africa tour of West Indies 2010 / Fixtures

South Africa tour of West Indies 2010 / Fixtures


Wed May 19
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST 1st T20I - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Thu May 20
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST 2nd T20I - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Sat May 22
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 1st ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Mon May 24
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 2nd ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Fri May 28
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 3rd ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Sun May 30
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 4th ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Thu Jun 3
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 IST 5th ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Sun Jun 6 - Mon Jun 7
14:00 GMT | 09:00 local
19:30 IST TBC v South Africans
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town, Jamaica

Thu Jun 10 - Mon Jun 14
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:30 IST 1st Test - West Indies v South Africa
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Fri Jun 18 - Tue Jun 22
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST 2nd Test - West Indies v South Africa
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Sat Jun 26 - Wed Jun 30
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST 3rd Test - West Indies v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
__________________



You Can Spend Hours For Downloading,Please Spend Seconds For Appreciating & Motivating.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.