PDA

View Full Version : India tour of South Africa 2010/11 / Fixtures


sparsh
11-12-2010, 11:15 PM
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 1st Test - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST 2nd Test - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban

Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 3rd Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town


Sun Jan 9
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST Only T20I - South Africa v India
Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban


Wed Jan 12
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 1st ODI - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban

Sat Jan 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 2nd ODI - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Tue Jan 18
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town

Fri Jan 21
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST 4th ODI - South Africa v India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Sun Jan 23
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST 5th ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Videos
1st Video
eYjS0tPB-Qo

2nd Video
-xPNmm0lN9s