PDA

View Full Version : South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates 2010/11 / Fixtures


BigBoss
25-10-2010, 08:07 PM
Tue Oct 26
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST 1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Oct 27
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:30 IST 2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi




Fri Oct 29
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun Oct 31
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Tue Nov 2
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Nov 5
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mon Nov 8
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:30 IST 5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium



Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST 1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Sat Nov 20 - Wed Nov 24
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:30 IST 2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi