PDA

View Full Version : New Zealand tour of India [Nov 2010] 2010/11 / Fixtures


BigBoss
25-10-2010, 08:06 PM
Thu Nov 4 - Mon Nov 8
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 1st Test - India v New Zealand
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 2nd Test - India v New Zealand
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Sat Nov 20 - Wed Nov 24
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 3rd Test - India v New Zealand
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Sun Nov 28
03:00 GMT | 08:30 local
08:30 IST 1st ODI - India v New Zealand
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati

Wed Dec 1
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 2nd ODI - India v New Zealand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sat Dec 4
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 3rd ODI - India v New Zealand
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara

Tue Dec 7
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 4th ODI - India v New Zealand
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Fri Dec 10
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 5th ODI - India v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai