PDA

View Full Version : Bangladesh tour of England, Ireland and Scotland 2010 Fixtures


BigBoss
27-05-2010, 12:47 AM
Thu May 27 - Mon May 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST 1st Test - England v Bangladesh
Lord's, London

Fri Jun 4 - Tue Jun 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST 2nd Test - England v Bangladesh
Old Trafford, Manchester

Thu Jul 8
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST 1st ODI - England v Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sat Jul 10
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST 2nd ODI - England v Bangladesh
County Ground, Bristol

Mon Jul 12
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST 3rd ODI - England v Bangladesh
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thu Jul 15
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Ireland v Bangladesh
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Fri Jul 16
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Ireland v Bangladesh
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Mon Jul 19
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Scotland v Bangladesh
Titwood, Glasgow

Tue Jul 20
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
15:15 IST Bangladesh v Netherlands
Titwood, Glasgow