PDA

View Full Version : South Africa tour of West Indies 2010 / Fixtures


sparsh
18-05-2010, 08:43 AM
South Africa tour of West Indies 2010 / Fixtures


Wed May 19
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST 1st T20I - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Thu May 20
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST 2nd T20I - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Sat May 22
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 1st ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Mon May 24
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 2nd ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Fri May 28
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 3rd ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Sun May 30
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST 4th ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Thu Jun 3
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
20:00 IST 5th ODI - West Indies v South Africa
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Sun Jun 6 - Mon Jun 7
14:00 GMT | 09:00 local
19:30 IST TBC v South Africans
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town, Jamaica

Thu Jun 10 - Mon Jun 14
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:30 IST 1st Test - West Indies v South Africa
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Fri Jun 18 - Tue Jun 22
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST 2nd Test - West Indies v South Africa
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Sat Jun 26 - Wed Jun 30
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST 3rd Test - West Indies v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados