PDA

View Full Version : England in Bangladesh 2010: Update


irtiza104
26-02-2010, 12:41 AM
England will appear in a ODI & test series in Bangladesh. This is the fixture and squad of the upcoming ODI and Test series between England vs Bangladesh. The series fixture and teams of Bangladesh vs England ODI and Test Series 2010 is given below.

England's ODI Squad:
Alastair Cook (Captain), Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Paul Collingwood, Joe Denly, Eoin Morgan, Matthew Prior (Wicketkeeper), Kevin Pietersen, Liam Plunkett, Ryan Sidebottom, Ajmal Shahzad, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott, Luke Wright, Craig Kieswetter (Wicketkeeper)

England's Test Squad:
Alastair Cook (Captain), Ian Bell, Stuart Broad, Michael Carberry, Paul Collingwood, Steven Davies, Graham Onions, Kevin Pietersen, Liam Plunkett, Matthew Prior (Wicketkeeper), Ajmal Shahzad, Ryan Sidebottom, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott, Luke Wright

Tue Feb 23
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah


Thu Feb 25
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah


Sun Feb 28
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
1st ODI - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



Tue Mar 2
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


Fri Mar 5
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v England
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong


Sun Mar 7 - Tue Mar 9
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
Bangladesh A v England XI
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong


Fri Mar 12 - Tue Mar 16
09:30 local
1st Test - Bangladesh v England
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong


Sat Mar 20 - Wed Mar 24
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
2nd Test - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Source: BangladeshTalks Community (http://bangladeshtalks.com/index.php?topic=106.0)