View Full Version : Clarke named captain of ICC Test Team of the Year - Cricket News

30-08-2012, 06:58 PM
Australia's Michael Clarke has been named captain of the ICC's Test Team of the Year, while South Africa quick Dale Steyn has made it to the team for the fifth year in a row

30-08-2012 03:19 PM - Click Here for More Information... (http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci-icc/content/story/580001.html?CMP=OTC-RSS)

The above news is automated through rss. We don't take any responsibility of above news.