PDA

View Full Version : David Hussey in handling-the-ball incident - Cricket News


BigBoss
26-02-2012, 03:03 PM
David Hussey came close to being given out handling the ball/obstructing the field, but the umpires ruled him not out under laws that remain open to interpretation


26-02-2012 01:15 PM - Click Here for More Information... (http://www.espncricinfo.com/commonwealth-bank-series-2012/content/story/555276.html?CMP=OTC-RSS)

The above news is automated through rss. We don't take any responsibility of above news.