View Full Version : Five Australia players ruled out of first NZ Test - Cricket News

25-11-2011, 07:40 AM
Shane Watson, Ryan Harris, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Johnson and Pat Cummins will all miss Australia's first Test against New Zealand, scheduled to start from December 1 in Brisbane

25-11-2011 08:34 AM - Click Here for More Information... (http://www.espncricinfo.com/australia-v-new-zealand-2011/content/story/541954.html?CMP=OTC-RSS)

The above news is automated through rss. We don't take any responsibility of above news.