PDA

View Full Version : ICC Champions Trophy 2009/10 / Fixtures


sparsh
16-09-2009, 03:39 PM
Tue Sep 22
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group B - South Africa v Sri Lanka
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Wed Sep 23
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group A - Pakistan v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Thu Sep 24
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
13:00 IST Group B - South Africa v New Zealand
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Fri Sep 25
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group B - England v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Sat Sep 26
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
13:00 IST Group A - Australia v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Sat Sep 26
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group A - India v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Sun Sep 27
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
13:00 IST Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Sun Sep 27
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group B - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Mon Sep 28
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group A - Australia v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Tue Sep 29
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group B - England v New Zealand
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Wed Sep 30
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
13:00 IST Group A - Australia v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Wed Sep 30
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Group A - India v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Fri Oct 2
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST 1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Sat Oct 3
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST 2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Mon Oct 5
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
18:00 IST Final - TBC v TBC
SuperSport Park, Centurion

kannie
13-03-2010, 12:45 AM
One of my friends refer me to this forum and I really enjoyed it