View Full Version : Sri Lanka Premier League to have seven teams - Cricket News

09-05-2011, 03:11 AM
The first edition of the Sri Lanka Premier League will be a seven-team inter-provincial tournament played over approximately 18 days at the end of July and the beginning of August this year at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo

05-08-2011 07:42 PM - Click Here for More Information... (http://www.espncricinfo.com/srilanka/content/story/514352.html?CMP=OTC-RSS)

The above news is automated through rss. We don't take any responsibility of above news.